A New Brainy Blogger Flying in!

Hello, fellow poptropicans! It’s me, Fierce Flyer here, your newest member of the Brainy Squad! This is a big honor for me joining a blog that also inspired me to become a blogger. Alright, a little about me. In case you don’t know my name is Fierce Flyer but you could call me Fierce for short, I live in the USA and am a proud blogger myself, I enjoy reading, writing, sports, and blogging! My username on Poptropica/Poptropica Worlds is: muuuuuuuuuuu4…… yeaaaah, 11 u’s. Anyway, I’m excited to give you guys awesome content on this very awesome blog!!

Fierce Flyer signing out from the Brainy Squad, catch ya later!

 

-Fierce Flyer

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

