I Guess This Boa’s Brainy!

Sup guys and gals, Sporty Boa a.k.a SB here with some sensational news! (*Runs to grab snare drum* Darn, forgot my sticks! *Does awkward drumroll with hands*) I’ve officially been selected to be an author on the Brainy Pop Blog!! This is a big honor and I am very grateful to have an opportunity to post creative and lit content for you awesome viewers! I’m also excited to blog alongside my fellow friends, G- hopper, Lucky Wing, Smart Flame, and the rest of the Brainy Pop crew, It’s gonna truly be a pleasure! Welp, that’s all this brainy Boa’s got to say for now, Have an epic weekend, Boa out!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

