A New Series!

Hey Guys, Smart Flame here!  I’m so sorry for not posting for a long time, but I’m back!  I’m starting a new series called “Discovering The Poptropinet!”  Basically, I go online and look up certain Poptropica related!  This first post will be me looking up Poptropicans, on the web and images!  The Poptropicans part will be split up into three episodes.  Just know that you may not get immediate images or websites after being looked up, because there are things that match your name, or very few of us, who have a company or music group, or movie, with the same name.  Honestly, you have a higher chance of getting a completely new name, then a name exactly the same as something else. This week will feature the Brainy Pop team, Friendly Foot, Red Rider, Small Feather, Sporty Boa, and Fierce Flyer.  You may not see your name now.  But don’t freak out, because next week will be another group of Poptropicans, and the final week will be The PHB team.  So without further ado, let’s look up people, and be a stalker! Jk, jk.

So first, we will start with G-hopper (I’ll be searching up Cuddly Brain).  Well, the first websites that come up are all about organs, even plush toy organs.  So, no sign of G-Hopper there.  But the images provide a different perspective.

Screenshot 2017-06-10 at 3.28.07 PM.png

These are the first images we see, many of them being his amazing drawings!  Even the blog banner made it in!

Lucky Wing is next!  Immediately, there are two websites we see, about her!

Screenshot 2017-06-10 at 3.33.52 PM.png

The images show fewer of Lucky Wing, or her creations, then G-hopper.

Next is me!  Typically I wouldn’t do myself in a series like this, but for this one, I get a different result.  You’ll find my MPIP on the first page of websites, but I’m looking for blogs for each person, not the PHB.  It takes till page 8 to find my blog.  If you check the images, you will not find an image that I created, or saw to the creation of, or my poptropican anywhere.  You will, however, find the MPIP banner used for me, and a banner made for a Popspiracy I did on the PHB after a little searching.  Just so know this is on the entire image page.  The reason is there is a company called Smart Flame who makes electric fireplaces.

Next Friendly Foot.  She is blessed with sharing the same name as a shoe deodorizer company!

Screenshot 2017-06-10 at 3.55.03 PM.png

She made it into the images twice, here’s one of the occurrances.

Screenshot 2017-06-10 at 3.56.26 PM.png

Next is Red Rider!  She has the same name as a rock band!
Screenshot 2017-06-10 at 11.09.49 PM

Isn’t that fun? Well, unfortunately the images didn’t show anything.  And I searched through several pages, and didn’t find anything.

Next is Short Feather! He’s not directly named after a haircut, but all of the images are about feathered dresses, and short hair cuts.  I also only found hair tutorials on websites.  Come on Google!

Sporty Boa is Next!  He definetely has greater of results about him, but did you know (After some research)  there was a previous Sporty Boa who was a lady and was featured on the Creators Blog in 2011!

Screenshot 2017-06-11 at 12.30.59 AM.png

As you can see the first 5 images are of Sporty Boa, and his creations!

Screenshot 2017-06-11 at 12.30.28 AM

As you can see he also hosts the first three sites.  The fourth being a re-blog from that creators post I was talking about.

Finally, we come to Fierce Flyer who is named after a lego set!  Now, he’s not as hard to discover as some of us, but harder then others.  The first site was on the end of page two, his first post on Bendy Flyer’s blog!  He has many mages, but they don’t appear as quickly as others, but aren’t hard to find.

Screenshot 2017-06-11 at 12.40.29 AM

Well, that ends this post!  This is the most pictures I have had in a post.  It was fun for me because I had to do a lot of research!  Tell me in the comments if you enjoyed this post! Bye! ~Smart Flame

 

 

 

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

