I’m Back Guys, Have Some Cool Stuff

I’m back guys, but this is no time to question why I was inactive here! And yes, this does involve Poptropica Worlds. Please take a look at the following, but it’s not everything.

And do not ask me where and how I got this as I have been told to keep a link secret.

I am honored to be given access to this. Have some more!

Again, do not ask me for this link. I shall tell you again as some aspects of how I got this must be kept away from y’alls.

Put in the comments what you think… and I’ll see you next time.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

