WAT DIS HAPPEN?!

Hey guys, Lucky Wing here…

I’m now an author on the Brainy Pop Blog!!

😀 I am really happy about this! I’m absolutely thrilled! A little bit about me, I’m Lucky Wing, also known as E, I’m 15 years old, and I live in America. I’ve been playing Pop for as long as I can remember,  have been part of the community for nearly a year, and have been making Poptropica YouTube videos for about 9 months http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJwEuv5AG74nr58ZwrOLGZw , and blogging on my own blog, https://luckywingsblogofun.wordpress.com/ for about 4 months. My favorite colors are blue, yellow, purple and green. I like pizza, ice cream and Nerds candy. And popcorn, but I can’t have that with braces. 😦 I like to watch Ninjago, My Little Pony, and Phineas and Ferb. I make memes for fun and do a lot of Perler Beads. My other hobbies are writing, drawing, more writing, reading, listening to music and dreaming hair-brained music videos, and fangirling. I’m super glad to be working here! Lucky Wing signing out, bai guys!

lw-capture

PS: Welcome aboard, me! XD

 

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

