So you wanna be an author?

of Brainy Pop Blog!

Do you have the skills to be

number one!?

Yes, definitely referencing to the Pokémon: Adventures on the Orange Islands theme song.

But, due to me being lazy/busy, now’s your chance to become an author on the blog! Two authors will be chosen. Comment below answers to these questions and stuff.

What’s your Gravatar/Wordpress username?

Email

Any current or past blogging experience?

You’ll need to be active to be an author on the Brainy Pop Blog On a scale of 1 to 10, how active will you be?

Do you go on Discord?

Aight, Hop-tropicans! If you want to be an author, now’s your chance to comment below your answers to the questions! You could end up being an author!

7 Comments

  1. I’d like to enter! Thanks for notifying me G!
    Username: ah cat, I forgot it! 😉 Kidding, it’s LuckyWingrulespop.
    Email: I generally covert my email like Dr Hare guards the last carrot on earth, but it’s rulersofpoptropica@gmail.com
    No one spam me. Death will befall you.
    Blogging XP: I’ve been blogging about 3 months. I know, not long, but I enjoy it!
    Activeness: I’m on for a lot of the day, 6 days a week. I don’t work Sundays.
    Discord: I go on Discord sometimes. I haven’t been as much resently, but soon I’ll be on a little more consistently.
    *Phew!* Hope I get it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

