Let’s Get sp00py

Ello Halloweeny-tropicans! It’s October, so let’s, get, sp00py (why me with these YouTuber references). You may have noticed a header change, because of Halloween and it’s so sp00py (gotta stop saying sp00py). I have made myself a Halloween costume, I like it. I call it: Skellevamp (with a ray gun) (gotta stop using parentheses help me). The header was made by me, no amazing artists were involved.

I luv moi bootiful costume

Happy Oct(sp00p)tober everybody! Stay (sp00py) awesome!

Leave a Reply

